Virtual Workplace Engagement: Tools You Need to Thrive While Working Virtually

Virtual Workplace Engagement

Our proven best practices will engage your team and clients, create stronger relationships, and keep you centered during this crisis, all from your kitchen table.

The 4-part Virtual Workplace Engagement program is designed to bring you, your team, and your clients closer together in this era of social distancing. Our 90-minute interactive modules will help you be more focused and productive.

What's Included?

  • Making your virtual meetings interactive - July 16th
  • How to stay engaged and collaborative as a virtual team - July 23rd
  • Building relationships virtually during times of challenge - July 30th
  • Become authentically centered during times of transition - August 6th

Join Us!

Classes take place every Thursday over four weeks starting on Thursday, July 16th, at 11 AM PST | 1 PM CST | 2 PM EST. 

Interested in attending? Sign up for the bundle now for $160, a significant discount off the normal price of $500. Modules that have already taken place will be made available via video recording and workbook! If you're not looking for the bundle, purchase individual modules for $75/each. 

For a limited time only, take an additional 20% by applying the code IOL at checkout!

Want more information? Contact us now!