Upcoming Events: Virtual Workplace Engagement

Virtual Workplace Engagement: Where’s the Water Cooler?

We know you are facing lots of uncertainty now, like how to connect at work with no water cooler.

Our proven best practices will engage your team and clients, create stronger relationships, and keep you centered during this crisis, all from your kitchen table.

The 4-part Virtual Workplace Engagement program is designed to bring you, your team, and your clients closer together in this era of social distancing. Our 90-minute interactive modules will help you be more focused and productive.

 

  • How to maximize technology to make meetings interactive
  • How to stay engaged and collaborative as a virtual team
  • Building relationships virtually during times of challenge
  • Become authentically centered during times of transition

 

Join us every Thursday over four weeks, beginning on Thursday, May 7th, at 11 AM PST | 1 PM CST | 2 PM EST to learn how to thrive in this new virtual world.

Sign up now for $199, 60% off the normal price of $500. Or purchase individual modules for $75/each.

Click here to register now!

Posted in

Brett Piper

Leave a Comment





Categories

Subscribe!